The End Is Near

I know, I’ve been on unintended hiatus for WAY too long now–sorry about that. Life has gotten in the way. In fact, my life is such that I have little time to write for this blog any more, and since my life has changed so dramatically in the past 9 months, I also have little interest in continuing to write here.

I hope you all have enjoyed reading this blog, and I intend to leave it up for a while yet. Hopefully others will appreciate it in the future, and it’s always possible that I might write something new every now and then. But for now, my plan is simply to write a few more entries over the next couple of weeks and leave it at that. I will be shutting down the twitter and facebook pages as well sometime in July.

Thank you all, and I wish you all the best.

One thought on “The End Is Near

  1. Annaka says:

    It’s been fun!

Leave a Reply

